Impromptu Newsletter! Clubhouse room tonight & go upvote Jupiter on Product Hunt!

Hey friends,

Michael here 👋. Just a quick reminder that we are hosting a Clubhouse room with Opendoor co-founder & Atomic GP JD Ross today at 8pm CST / 9pm EST / 6pm PST.

We’d love to see a bunch of you there!

Clubhouse Event w/ JD!

Feel free to dm me on Twitter (@mspiro3) if you need a Clubhouse invite.


In other news...

Former Takeoff guest Chad Munroe and Jupiter launched on Product Hunt today. They’re currently #2, so let’s help take them to the top spot! Upvote Jupiter here!

Our incredible Contributor Yash Gaitonde has also been working as a software engineer at Jupiter for the past ~ year. They’re building something special in the grocery delivery space!

Check out Yash and Chad’s interview!