TONIGHT! The Takeoff X WUIMC: Endowments 101 🚀💰

Clubhouse event tonight at 6pm PST / 9pm EST / 8pm CST

Happy Monday everyone!

Just a friendly reminder that we are hosting a Clubhouse room tonight with Adam Kurkiewicz and Arun Sundaresan of WUIMC (WashU’s Endowment).

Link to event: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/event/MKKDkV8o

Learn More: https://thetakeoff.substack.com/p/clubhouse-room-with-washus-endowment?r=3677a&utm_campaign=post&utm_medium=web&utm_source=copy

WUIMC currently manages over $8.5b of capital and is the 12th largest private university endowment in the US.

The conversation will focus on how the endowment operates and goes about capital allocation, where Adam and Arun spend the bulk of their time, how WUIMC determines which managers to support, trends Adam and Arun are following, and more.

See you there!

— Michael

Not on Clubhouse but want to attend? DM me on Twitter @mspiro3.