Barak Kaufman (CEO & Co-founder of Intello (recently acquired by SailPoint))Listen now (26 min) | Join Barak and Michael as they discuss Barak's experience founding Intello, selling the company to SailPoint, what's ahead for hi…
Michael Spiro
Hello everyone (Lukas here 👋), I am excited to announce that I am officially done with my Guide to Behavioral Health, which you can find on Notion bel…
Lukas Steinbock
Clubhouse event tonight at 6pm PST / 9pm EST / 8pm CST
Michael Spiro
Hello everyone (Lukas here 👋), Super psyched to almost be done with my Guide to Behavioral Health, along with my market map 👇 Although there is way m…
Lukas Steinbock
The Takeoff X WUIMC: Endowments 101 🚀💰
Michael Spiro
We made a website! Check it out: thetakeoff.co.
Michael Spiro
Clubhouse Room + a surprise coming later this week 👀
Michael Spiro
Guest Profile: Interview Guest: Shiv Gaglani (Twitter: @ShivGaglani) Role: Founder & CEO of Osmosis On Shiv: While attending Johns Hopkins School of Me…
Lukas Steinbock
What We've Been Following. February 28th, 2021
Roshan Chandna
Sara Mauskopf (Co-founder & CEO of Winnie)Listen now (26 min) | (Quick note: sorry if this episode already hit your inbox on Saturday! We ran into a bit of an issue scheduling the post on Subst…
Michael Spiro
Welcome to The Takeoff, a newsletter and podcast helping students and young professionals learn more about startups, tech, venture capital, and more. I…
Lukas Steinbock
Dave Fano (Co-founder & CEO of Teal)Listen now (27 min) | Listen to the episode on: Substack (you’re already here!) Spotify Apple Podcasts Google Podcasts Other? Hey everyone, Michael her…
Michael Spiro